Cultural Arts Committee

20181004_101353 - Copy.jpg

Bringing Live Performing Arts to our Westport Public Schools



Who We Are

Westport Cultural Arts is a subcommittee of the PTA Council in the Westport Public Schools in Connecticut.


The committee includes two parent delegates (Co-Chairs) from each elementary school, one delegate from each middle school, and a treasurer.


We leverage our collective insights to bring engaging programs and help set our students up for success.


We enrich the education of our students working in collaboration with educators and performers.  


If you are interested in serving on this committee please email us at Speak soon!

School Delegates  

2019 - 2020

PTA Council Townwide Chairs

Ngassam Ngnoumen |

Netta Levy |


Coleytown Elementary School

Lauren Costello |

Greens Farms Elementary School

Catherine Stillman |

Kings Highway Elementary School

Monica Mancusi-Ungaro |         Catrina Talarico-Hegarty |



Long Lots Elementary School

Puja Dhanraj |

Dianna Walsh |



Saugatuck Elementary School

Sarah Ferro |

Mana Raval | 

Bedford Middle School/Coleytown Middle School

Karina Betfarhad |

Pavleta Landjeva-Mitev |



Are you interested in serving on the committee?


Help our students and your children reach their full potential! Click or scan below.

Payment barcode.png