Cultural Arts Committee

Bringing Live Performing Arts to our Westport Public Schools

 

CA_logos-16.png

Who We Are

Westport Cultural Arts is a subcommittee of the PTA Council in the Westport Public Schools in Connecticut.

 

The committee includes two parent delegates (Co-Chairs) from each elementary school, one delegate from each middle school, and a treasurer.

 

We leverage our collective insights to bring engaging programs and help set our students up for success.

 

We enrich the education of our students working in collaboration with educators and performers.  

 

If you are interested in serving on this committee please email us at westportculturalarts@gmail.com. Speak soon!

School Delegates  

2019 - 2020


PTA Council Townwide Chairs

Ngassam Ngnoumen | nngnoumenn@yahoo.com

Netta Levy | nettalevy51@gmail.com

 

Coleytown Elementary School

Lauren Costello | lauren@thecompetentcook.com

Greens Farms Elementary School

Catherine Stillman | catkoh@gmail.com

Kings Highway Elementary School

Monica Mancusi-Ungaro | monicamu4@gmail.com         Catrina Talarico-Hegarty | catrinatalarico@hotmail.com

           

                                           

Long Lots Elementary School

Puja Dhanraj | pujadhanraj@gmail.com

Dianna Walsh | diannawalsh23@gmail.com

             

                                              

Saugatuck Elementary School

Sarah Ferro | sarah.ferro@nbcuni.com

Mana Raval | manaraval@gmail.com 

Bedford Middle School/Coleytown Middle School

Karina Betfarhad | ksbetfarhad@gmail.com

Pavleta Landjeva-Mitev | pavleta_bg@yahoo.com

                                                              

                                      

Are you interested in serving on the committee?

CA_logo_LARGER-01.png

Help our students and your children reach their full potential! Click or scan below.

© 2020 Westport Cultural Arts